♥Virginia♥


You are the sun in my day,
the moon in my night,
the spring in my step,
and the thief that once stole my heart.

You are the stars in the sky,
the birds in the tree,
and the melody in the song,

You are the light in my life.
and without you nothing could work,
you are not only a part of my life.
You, you are my life.

I live for you and for us.
I love you more then the fish love water
i love you more then the birds love the sky
i love you more then my words can say
And my love for u is so big that it wont fit,
wont fit on this planet, not even the universe
not even the universe that is infinity...
Tror ingen förstår hur mycket jag älskar dig♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

Naww jätte fiint<3

2011-02-19 @ 20:46:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0